Service Times

Sunday 3rd December
Advent Sunday
9.30am – Breakfast
10.00am – Family Service

Sunday 10th December
10.00am – Holy Communion

Sunday 17th December
10.00am – Service of the Word
6.30pm – Carols by Candlelight
with mulled wine and mince pies

Sunday 24th December
Christmas Eve

10.00am – Holy Communion
4.00pm – Christingle Service
a family friendly service with carols

Sunday 25th December
Christmas Day

10.00am – Holy Comunion

Sunday 31st December
10.00am – Service of the Word

Sunday 7th January 2018
9.30am – Breakfast
10.00am – Family Service

Sunday 14th January
10.00am – Holy Communion

Sunday 21st January
10.00am – Service of the Word

Sunday 28th January
10.00am – Holy Communion